read-me.txt
2024-04-6
My New Website!

Rambling...

So I'm new to blogging and personal websites. So please try excuse how much I'm going to ramble. If you're reading this in the future then you'll also probably notice how there's not conistent theming between blog entries. That's because I haven't figured out how to dynamically insert just the contents of an HTML into a template based on what blog you clicked.

THIS IS ALL CUSTOM BBY!

gif of anime char saying HYPE!

That should give you an idea of the "quality" to be expected at this time.



What's the point of this site?..

It's kinda like a diary? I want a place to be creative and express myself anonymously.

The desire for anomninity is more so because as I've recently become self-aware of the fact that I'm cringe and autistic. So I'd rather not link a public posting of my brain rot, love of anime and current obsessions to my meat space self.anime girl photoshopped to be drinking from gas pump. I don't know, it just fits my current mood.


Get to the point...

So yeah.. this is just a public safe space where I'm gonna post about my interests, life and whatever else while I work at making myself a better person.